PDA

View Full Version : Whats wrong with my clock settings ??



Nurgle
27-12-2003, 06:27 PM
Someone complaint there is something wrong with my Clock settings...

Comes up alright on my Mac... What does it do on an IBM.

Sandy

Techno Aussie
28-12-2003, 07:07 AM
Date: Sat, 27 Dec 2003 16:22:21 +1000

Doug

"Nurgle" <sandy_barrie@optusnet.com.au> wrote in message
news:BC13623D.D215%sandy_barrie@optusnet.com.au...
> Someone complaint there is something wrong with my Clock settings...
>
> Comes up alright on my Mac... What does it do on an IBM.
>
> Sandy
>

Hosted by: Eyo Technologies Pty Ltd. Sponsored by: Actiontec Pty Ltd