PDA

View Full Version : VCE Cheat Sheets/Study Guides

ASTG
18-10-2004, 02:24 PM
SORRY EVERYONE, I NO LONGER HAVE THIS CHEAT SHEET,I made it last year and I am sorry to those of you askign for it but it is no longer available, goodluck anyhow

for all of you studying for VCE there are special cheat sheets called wizard key study guides for pretty much every subject, u can use em to study or when your allowed cheat sheetsyou cazn take these in with you, ive just compressed the further maths version into 1 page, it covers the core and modules 3 and 4 (graphs and relatians and business math), if anyone needs it jus email me and ill send it to ya, im also looking for the psych version of this if anyone has it, i studied from the midyear one and it helped alot for the exam, if someone has the endof year could you please scan it and send it to me, or for IPM, if you have any of these post here so that whoever needs will be able to get a copy,
thanks,
ben

EDIT: ive recieved many emails asking me for the sheet and no offense to people who have done this but could everyone please stop telling me that their exam is this monday, i know in case u havent realized im also doing it, why else would i have a cheat sheet which i took the time to compress?,

EDIT 2: OKAY THIS IS PSSING ME OFF, I SPECIFICALLY MENTIONED ABOVE THAT THIS IS A FURTHER CHEAT SHEET< NOT METHODS, (sorry for the caps) ive had 37 new emailsv today with ppl asking for methods, firstly u shouldve prepared your cheat sheet ages ago and asking at the last minute is irresponsible secondly read the post, just because u want something doesnt mean everyone has it, so get off your asses and stop looking for a quick fix (sorry to those responsible eyoers but this is really annoying)

VLturbo3.0
20-10-2004, 05:54 PM